Jivesna Tech

You can't achieve your target only through ideas.You need a well versed team too.

 

JIVESNA Tech Core Team Member

 

Vivek Rai

Director

Web:-vivek@jivesna.com

 

Vikrant Malik

Sr. Software Engineer

Web:- vikrant@jivesna.com

 

Utsav Rai

Marketing Head

Web:- utsav@jivesna.com

 

Vijay Pratap Singh

Software Developer

Web:-vijay@jivesna.com

 

Vivek Kumar

System Administrator

Web:- vivekkakran@jivesna.com

 

Vishal Chaudhary

Software Developer

Web:- vishal@jivesna.com

 

Mayank Chauhan

Software Developer

Web:- mayank@jivesna.com

 

Deepankar Singh

Sales Assosicates

Web:- deepankar@jivesna.com