Sahitya Akademi, India's National Academy of Letters, is the central institution for literary dialogue, publication and promotion in the country and the only institution that undertakes literary activities in 24 Indian languages, including English.

Delhi School of Professional Studies & Research

DSPSR has the distinction of being accredited by American University Accreditation Council (AUAC), USA and Accreditation Service for International Colleges (ASIC), UK as the First Premier Institution in India.DSPSR's vision is to provide platform and create environment for developing transformational leaders of global vision and holistic perspective.

Central School for Tibetans- Herbertpur

CST-H is under the CTSA which is an autonomous organisation under the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt of India. The main objective of this institution is to run, manage and assist educational institutions, set up for the Education of Tibetan children living in India and also to preserve and promote their culture.

C-DAC, Mohali

Center for Electronics Design & Technology of India (CEDTI), Mohali was setup in May 1989. Primarily with the mission to train manpower in electronic design & technology by offering a variety of training programmes in diverse aspects of electronics design, product development, production technology,etc. In December 2002, CEDTI Mohali merged with C-DAC with a primary mandate to promote high end R&D along with education and training.

Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan

Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya established a Gurukul for girls at Khanpur Kalan in 1936.BPSMV is the first and only Indian university to establish UGC Area Study Centre for Indic-Asian Studies.The university has established the Centre for Society- University Interface and Research (CSUIR) which offers innovative programmes.

Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad

The Teerthanker Mahaveer University, established by an 'Act' of the Government of Uttar Pradesh, and approved by the University Grants Commission (UGC), since inception in 2008, is the preferred destination for students of modern sciences and myriad subjects in languages and arts.

Shobhit University, Meerut

The Shobhit University will be internationally recognized as a premier Indian University with a global perspective that educates leaders who will fashion a more humane and just world.Shobhit University aims to create a conducive, enabling academic climate to facilitate integration of the younger generation into the logic of the present system and to develop educational means by which men and women deal critically and creatively with reality and discover how to participate in the transformation of their world.

Integral University , Lucknow

Integral University approved by the University Grants Commission under Sections 2(f) and 12B of the UGC Act, 1956, MCI, PCI,INC, CoA, NCTE & U.P.S.M.F. Member of AIU. Accredited by NAAC. Courses Accredited by NBA.

Institute for Human Development , New Delhi

The Institute for Human Development (IHD) is a non-profit autonomous institution that undertakes studies in human development and related issues. It has established itself through its corpus of research, analysis and policy recommendations, and made contributions in a range of areas such as labour, employment and livelihoods, social security and social protection, poverty, marginalization and exclusion, food security, gender, markets, governance and decentralisation.

Public Health Foundation of India , Gurgaon

The Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI) is a public private initiative that has collaboratively evolved through consultations with multiple constituencies including Indian and international academia, state and central governments, multi & bi-lateral agencies and civil society groups. PHFI is a response to redress the limited institutional capacity in India for strengthening training, research and policy development in the area of Public Health.